Emory Lester - Performance Schedule


2022 Performance Schedule

Fri.-Sat. March 4-5
w/ Wayne Taylor and Appaloosa
Bluegrass on the Beach Festival
performances
Lake Havasu, Arizona
Thurs. March 24
w/ Mark Johnson
Tybee Post Theatre
performances
Tybee Island, Georgia
Sat. March 26
w/ Mark Johnson
The Grand Old Post Office
Workshop & Performance
Darlington, South Carolina

Thurs.-Fri. April 7-8
w/ Mark Johnson
String Break Music Festival
performances
Brooksville, Florida
Sun. April 10
Fiddle Hell Online Music Camp
mandolin instruction

Sat. April 30
w/ Mark Johnson
Woodshed
7:00pm
Woodshed - 5390 Georgia Avenue
West Palm Beach, Florida
contact luvbanjo@gmail.com
(561) 309-4783

Sun. June 12 - Fri. June 17
Montana Fiddle Camp
mandolin instruction
Monarch, Montana
Sun. June 26 - Fri. July 1
Swannanoa Gathering Music Camp
mandolin instruction
Warren Wilson College
Asheville, NC
Sat.-Sun. July 16-17
w/ Wayne Taylor and Appaloosa
Darrington Bluegrass Festival
performances
Darrington, Washington
Mon.-Thurs. August 1-4
Goderich Celtic College
mandolin instruction
Goderich, Ontario Canada
Fri.-Sun. August 5-7
Goderich Celtic Roots Festival
performances
Goderich, Ontario Canada
Mon.-Sat. August 22-27
Pete Wernick's Level 2 Bluegrass Camp
mandolin instruction
Silver Bay, New York
Thurs.-Sun. November 3-6
Fiddle Hell Music Camp
mandolin instruction
Westford, Massachusetts
Sat. November 12
w/ Wayne Taylor and Appaloosa
Palatka Bluegrass Festival
performances
Palatka, Florida